点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.0
设施
9.1
员工
9.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    Yixuan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    超级超级棒!

    位置特别棒,离东福寺站就五分钟步行。位置也很好,安静宜人。房主(?老爷爷特别特别好,耐心解释各种问题,英文一级棒,交流完全无障碍。住宿条件整体也超级完美。总而言之,真的太喜欢京都了,希望以后能有机会再来,来的话一定再住这里。
    YANHUA
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xinwen
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    非常棒!

    一开始出租车带我们找错了一个宾馆,然后用邮件和工作人员联系找到了我们。房间很大 设施很全,离车站 便利店啥的都挺近的 很方便!推荐哟
    YIZHEN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah方
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日

    总体比较满意

    房间沿街比较吵,厨房没有碗和盘子
    房东服务很好
    Lei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    非常满意的一次体验

    房屋非常的整洁,很舒适。房东很友好,当天开车来车站接我们,我们因为刚去日本线路不熟悉,迟到了半小时,非常的不好意思。房东是个温和的老爷爷,很亲切,办理入住一切都非常顺利。对了,房屋的地理位置很不错,步行到东福寺车站10分钟左右,距离清水寺等景点都很近,值得推荐的公寓
    leungnash_13
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日
    旺季时候价格太高
    交通方便 在东福寺附近 榻榻米可以睡多人 可以自己做饭
    liyuan
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月3日

    不虚此行,完美。

    在选择这家之前是看了评论会有人来车站接,结果没有人联系,也没有人接,拖着超级超级重的行李箱做过了一站,步行了一站。
    房间超级干净舒适,交通非常方便,完美完美,我们都很喜欢😘
    Xiaoqing
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月30日
    隔音略差,正好遇到楼上有住小孩
    还是比较满意,交通方便,房间挺大的
    ZIQI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月20日
    回来JR站接送~住宿很日式;街区宁静!
    yangfan
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caroline
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月20日

    Stay in a well-located place, but small and with hardly any natural light.

    The main point is that the room/flat that we rented has 2 very small windows one of which that gives upon a wall. As a result the flat is very dark. The photographs are arranged with additional light. Also I did not expect the size of the flat. The evaluations that I read were very positive and it seemed like the flat was ok in size, but there 2 or 3 different flats in the block and the one we were in is very small, and it was not clear when we booked that this one was so small. Finally we do hear some of the train going by but the level of the sound is ok.
    The flat is well located 1 station away from the Kyoto station via train. It is also on the line to go to Nara, which is handy. It is a clean flat. The pick up to get to the flat and the keys also was efficient. The amenities are modern.
    ZHENG
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    Wifi sometimes will lose connection.
    all is good, location is great. Clean, well-equipped apartment.
    amy septiarini
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月12日
    The checkin was a bit of a hassle for us because we need to meet at the station with the staff.
    The location is superb. Near the Tofokuji Station and convinient stores. The room was modern Japanese style, spacious for Japanese standard and spotless..
    Ilse
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Erica
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Everything is like in the photos, the house is close to the train station, everything is clean and new and can easily accommodate 5 people with no problem!
    SGIG
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    Portable WiFi didn’t work, no data
    Modern facilities, great location, cleanliness
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月15日

    Traditional Japanese Apartment and Stay; Great Location.

    Make sure to organize your key pick up arrangements a few days in advance (we had issues with delays in our emails getting through to/from us, which was not the owners' fault, nor ours). The futons were quite thin, so while better than sleeping directly on the floor, it was not a comfy bed, and did require some mobility in getting onto and off of the floor - but we knew this when we booked - we wanted the Japanese experience and we got it, which we enjoyed. But I say this because the experience is not for everyone. There is no toaster oven, so any toasties need to be done in a frying pan. But the ceramic frying pan is excellent - no need for oil or fat.
    Traditional Japanese apartment with a table and three chairs, a microwave, hot plate, sink and fridge, separate toilet, a separate wet room (Japanese bath/shower), a separate sink/washing machine room, and a tatami mad that held the three futons. Location was superb - near to temples/shrines and 3 minute walk to the subway and JR Nara line. Very enjoyable, cozy experience in a traditional Japanese apartment.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日

    We had and amazing stay at COTO Tofukuji! Very easy to get to many tourist points in Kyoto.

    Lack of natural light, No clothes hangers
    Very good location, near the station.
    Abhishek
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月22日

    Awesome place

    nothing in specific
    The pick-up facility, the room cleanliness and amenities everything was great
正在载入点评